High Plains Scuba Center was established in Ft. Collins in 1983 Over 30 years serving the diving community in Northern Colorado and is the oldest and largest dive center in Northern Colorado and Wyoming.

High Plains Scuba Center offers the finest in professional education, quality travel services, state of the art equipment, and an onsite heated pool. Whether you are just getting started or you’re an experienced diver, High Plains Scuba Center has what you need.

High
Plains
Scuba

The Friendly Professionals

Who Care

If you are satisfied with our service,
tell your friends.

If you are not, please tell us.

Store Hours

Mon-Fri 10 – 6
Sat 9 – 5
Sun Closed

Upcoming Special Events at HPSC

  • Annual Used Equipment Sale

    Friday, August 1, 2014 through Saturday, August 2, 2014

    Event runs all day during normal store hours

    Come by for a great deal on used equipment, that has been serviced and is still supported.

  • Labor Day Weekend Sale

    Friday, August 29, 2014 through Saturday, August 30, 2014

    Event runs all day during normal store hours

    School year getting you down? Come by for great special to brighten your day and plan your 2015 trip!!!

  • Underwater Poker Tournament

    Friday, November 7, 2014 through Saturday, November 8, 2014

    Event runs all day during normal store hours

    Play poker underwater, best players win prizes AND help support our veterans.

  • Black Friday Weekend Sale

    Friday, November 28, 2014 through Saturday, November 29, 2014

    Event runs all day during normal store hours

  • Christmas Sale and Open House Sat. the 13th

    Friday, December 12, 2014 through Sunday, December 14, 2014

    Event runs all day during normal store hours